Rehearsals day 1

We are well underway with our rehearsals in the hall – so far Senior and Junior Vocal  Group , string ensemble and fiddlestix have been in the hall – sounding good and we only have a few tickets left!

In the afternoon the Orchestra were rehearsing along with all our musicians for the finale 🙂

Well done to all you all worked very hard today – see you tomorrow at 8.50 🙂

Concert Rehearsals

Concert week is here! I hope you are all looking forward to it as much as we are 🙂 

Please check the rehearsal schedule below for your rehearsal slot. Teachers already know who will be out of  class so come straight to the hall. 

It’s normal school uniform mon and tues but full school uniform – shirt and tie etc on tues evening. If you have any questions please see Mrs Moggach